Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Einkauf fortfahren

Protein Pancakes

€25,95

Starte mit einem einfachen, gesunden und ausgewogenen Frühstück voll hochwertigem Eiweiß und komplexer Kohlenhydrate in den Tag. Dieser Mix aus komplexen Kohlenhydraten, hochwertigem Eiweiß und ungesättigten Fettsäuren bildet dein perfektes Go-To-Frühstück. Und nicht nur das, denn diese Protein Pancakes sind auch als Snack für zwischendurch ideal, wenn du einen Eiweiß-Boost gebrauchen kannst.
1000 Gramm (25 Pancakes)

Lass deine Muskeln wachsen

Eiweiß trägt zu Muskelwachstum und Muskelerhalt bei. Mit ihrer Kombination aus Ei-Proteinen, Whey-Proteinen und Molke-Proteinen können deine Protein Pancakes eine tolle Ergänzung zum Erreichen deiner sportlichen Ziele sein.

Ideale Mischung aus Ballaststoffen und Süßstoff

Die Protein Pancakes wurden speziell für ambitionierte Frauen mit einem aktiven Lebensstil entwickelt. Wir perfektionieren unsere Rezepte immer weiter, damit du dir sicher sein kannst, dass sie ausschließlich hochwertige Zutaten enthalten. Die komplexen Kohlenhydrate der Haferflocken sorgen zudem für eine ausreichende Aufnahme von Ballaststoffen.

Für ein anstrengendes aber gesundes Leben

Wir Powerfrauen arbeiten, versorgen unsere Kinder, treiben Sport und erledigen den Haushalt. Wir wollen einfach alle Bälle in der Luft halten. Und dann kann es schon einmal vorkommen, dass im Eifer des Gefechts eine Mahlzeit auf der Strecke bleibt. Die Protein Pancakes sind in einem solchen Fall ein echter Mahlzeitersatz und unser Retter in der Not.

Einfache Zubereitung

Ein anstrengender Lebensstil ist zugleich ein aktiver Lebensstil. Dann ist es ideal, wenn man sehr schnell ein Frühstück oder einen Snack auf den Tisch zaubern kann. Dazu musst du nur den Pfannkuchenmix mit Wasser oder Milch anrühren. Keine Eierschalen mehr im Teig und auch die Küchenwaage kann im Schrank bleiben. Backen - fertig!

Im Handumdrehen fertig

  1. 1. Mische eine Portion von 40 Gramm mit 70 ml Wasser oder Milch in einem Shaker oder Mixer.
  2. 2. Erhitze ein wenig Öl oder Butter in einer Pfanne auf großer Flamme.
  3. 3. Reduziere die Temperatur wieder etwas und gieße den Teig gleichmäßig verteilt in die Pfanne.
  4. 4. Backe den Pfannkuchen, bis er goldbraun ist.

Ingredients

Protein Pancakes, Banana per 100 gram per 40 gram
Energie / Energy 392,33 Kcal/ 1645,58 KJ 156,93 Kcal/ 658,23 KJ
Vet / Fats 11 gram 4,3 gram
Verzadigd / Saturated 3,3 gram 1,3 gram
Koolhydraten / Carbohydrates 31 gram 12 gram
Suikers / Sugars 2,3 gram 0,9 gram
Eiwitten / Protein 41 gram 16 gram
Vezel / Fibers 5,1 gram 2 gram
Zout / Salt 1,3 gram 0,5 gram
Mineralen / Minerals 3,9 gram 1,6 gram

INGREDIENTEN: Volkorenhavermeel (gluten), tarwe eiwit, wei eiwit concentraat (melk), eipoeder, rijsmiddel: dinatriumdifosfaat, rijstmiddel: natriumbicarbonaat, bananen poeder, natuurlijk aroma, zonnebloem lecithine, zoetstof: sucralose.
EN INGREDIENTS: Whole grain oat flour (gluten), wheat protein, whey protein concentrate (milk), egg powder, raising agent: disodium diphosphate, rice agent: sodium bicarbonate, banana powder, natural flavour, sunflower lecithin, sweetener: sucralose.

ALLERGENEN: Kan sporen van gluten, soja, eieren en melk bevatten.
ALLERGENES: May contain traces of gluten, soy, eggs and milk.

Protein Pancakes, Apple Cinnamon per 100 gram per 40 gram
Energie / Energy 392,33 Kcal/ 1645,58 KJ 156,93 Kcal/ 658,23 KJ
Vet / Fats 11 gram 4,3 gram
Verzadigd / Saturated 3,3 gram 1,3 gram
Koolhydraten / Carbohydrates 31 gram 12 gram
Suikers / Sugars 2,3 gram 0,9 gram
Eiwitten / Protein 41 gram 16 gram
Vezel / Fibers 5,1 gram 2 gram
Zout / Salt 1,3 gram 0,5 gram
Mineralen / Minerals 3,9 gram 1,6 gram

INGREDIENTEN: Volkorenhavermeel (gluten), tarwe eiwit, wei eiwit concentraat (melk), eipoeder, rijsmiddel: dinatriumdifosfaat, kaneel, rijsmiddel: natriumbicarbonaat, natuurlijk aroma, zonnebloem lecithine, zoetstof: sucralose.
EN INGREDIENTS: Whole grain oat flour (glutes), wheat protein, whey protein concentrate (milk), egg powder, raising agent: disodium diphos- phate, cinnamon, raising agent: sodium bicarbonate, natural flavor, sunflower lecithin, sweetener: sucralose.

ALLERGENEN: Kan sporen van gluten, soja, eieren en melk bevatten.
ALLERGENES: May contain traces of gluten, soy, eggs and milk.

FAQ

Wie viele Pfannkuchen kann ich mit einer Packung Protein Pancakes backen?

Die Protein Pancakes schmecken am besten, wenn sie schön dick und goldbraun gebacken sind. Mit einer Packung kann man etwa 25 Protein Pancakes backen. Magst du lieber etwas dünnere Pfannkuchen? Dann kannst du aus deiner Packung natürlich noch mehr Pfannkuchen herausholen.

Warum sollte ich Protein Pancakes backen und nicht ein 'normales' Backmix?

Andere Pfannkuchenmischungen enthalten viel zugesetzten Zucker. Mit unseren Protein Pancakes und dem in ihnen enthaltenen Eiweiß und den komplexen Kohlenhydraten, möchten wir eine möglichst gute Sättigung erreichen. Und das genauso lecker und ebenso einfach.

Wann sollte man die Protein Pancakes idealerweise essen?

Unsere Protein Pancakes tragen zu guter Sättigung bei, wodurch sie sich besonders gut als Frühstück oder Snack für zwischendurch eignen.

Werde ich nach einem Protein Pancake noch Hunger haben?

Nein, das ist nicht das Ziel unserer Protein Pancakes. Durch die Verwendung von Eiweiß und komplexen Kohlenhydraten möchten wir ein möglichst gutes Sättigungsgefühl erreichen. Wie lang dieses Sättigungsgefühl anhält, ist je nach Person unterschiedlich. Erfahrungsgemäß wird man sich aber 3 bis 5 Stunden lang gesättigt fühlen.

Der Pfannkuchen wird nicht gar, was kann ich dagegen tun?

Achte darauf, dass die Pfanne schön heiß ist, bevor du den Teig hineingibst. Backe die erste Seite gut, bevor du den Pfannkuchen wendest. Die ungebackene Oberseite des Pfannkuchens sollte ganz 'trocken' sein, bevor du ihn wendest.

Wann sollte ich die Protein Pancakes lieber nicht essen?

Bist du schwanger oder befindest du dich in ärztlicher Behandlung? Dann solltest du zuerst deinen Arzt befragen, bevor du die Protein Pancakes isst.

What do other powerwomen say?

Based on 29 reviews Write a review
Deutsch

Are you ready to bloom?

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Protein Pancakes

€24,95

Enjoy a healthy and well-balanced breakfast in two shakes to boost your energy levels at the very start of the day. With a mix of complex carbohydrates, high-quality proteins and unsaturated fats, they are your number one choice of breakfast. In addition, they serve perfectly as snack to give you the protein boost you are looking for.
1000 grams (25 pancakes)

Let your muscles grow

Protein contributes to muscle growth and maintenance. Thanks to its combination of egg protein, whey protein and milk protein, the protein pancake serves as a great addition in supporting your fitness goals.

Perfect mix of fibre and sweetness

Our protein pancakes are specifically developed for ambitious woman with an active lifestyle. We are continuously refining and perfectioning our recipes to make sure that you only get high-quality ingredients. The complex carbohydrates from the oatmeal contribute to your high fiber intake. The best above all is that our Pancakes do not contain any gram of sugar but only sweeteners.

For a busy but healthy live

We as superwomen work, take care of our kids, exercise and do the household chores. We just want to keep all the balls in the air. Sometimes due to the hustle and bustle of everyday life, a meal can escape from our attention. The protein pancakes then serve as lifesaver.

Easy to prepare

A busy lifestyle also means an active lifestyle. It is then perfect when you can quickly put a breakfast or snack on the table. The only thing you need to do is mixing the pancake mixture with water or milk. Eggshell pieces in your batter and struggles with your kitchen scales will all be part of the past. Just bake and voilà they are ready to eat. 

To be made in an instant

  1. Mix 40 gram of Protein Pancake mixture with 70 ml water or milk in a shaker
  2. Heat a pan on high heat and add a little bit of oil or butter.
  3. Lower the heat and pour the batter into the pan. Ensure it is spread evenly over the pan surface
  4. Bake until the pancake is golden brown.

Ingredients

Protein Pancakes, Banana per 100 gram per 40 gram
Energie / Energy 392,33 Kcal/ 1645,58 KJ 156,93 Kcal/ 658,23 KJ
Vet / Fats 11 gram 4,3 gram
Verzadigd / Saturated 3,3 gram 1,3 gram
Koolhydraten / Carbohydrates 31 gram 12 gram
Suikers / Sugars 2,3 gram 0,9 gram
Eiwitten / Protein 41 gram 16 gram
Vezel / Fibers 5,1 gram 2 gram
Zout / Salt 1,3 gram 0,5 gram
Mineralen / Minerals 3,9 gram 1,6 gram

INGREDIENTEN: Volkorenhavermeel (gluten), tarwe eiwit, wei eiwit concentraat (melk), eipoeder, rijsmiddel: dinatriumdifosfaat, rijstmiddel: natriumbicarbonaat, bananen poeder, natuurlijk aroma, zonnebloem lecithine, zoetstof: sucralose.
EN INGREDIENTS: Whole grain oat flour (gluten), wheat protein, whey protein concentrate (milk), egg powder, raising agent: disodium diphosphate, rice agent: sodium bicarbonate, banana powder, natural flavour, sunflower lecithin, sweetener: sucralose.

ALLERGENEN: Kan sporen van gluten, soja, eieren en melk bevatten.
ALLERGENES: May contain traces of gluten, soy, eggs and milk.

How many pancakes can I make with a package of Protein Pancakes?

The Protein Pancakes taste best when they are thick and golden brown. One package is good for around 25 Protein Pancakes. If you bake thinner pancakes, then of course you can get more portions out of one package.

Why should I use Protein Pancakes instead of a "normal" pancake mixtures?

Other pancake mixtures contain a lot of added sugars. With the High Protein Pancakes, we focus mainly on proteins and complex carbohydrates for a satiated feeling. Also, by strictly selecting ingredients we ensure it makes a difference in the taste as well.

What is the best time to eat a Protein Pancake?

Our Protein Pancakes contribute to a feeling of satiety. Hence, they can best be eaten during breakfast or as a snack.

Will I still be hungry after a Protein Pancake?

With our ingredients of proteins and complex carbohydrates our purpose is to let you have a satiated feeling. Although the duration of satiety can differ from person to person, you will usually feel satiated for 3 to 5 hours.

What should I do if the pancake is not cooked evenly?

Always make sure your pan is hot before you put the batter in the pan. Make sure to cook one side well before you flip it over to the other side. This is because the top of the pancake should be completely "dry" before you turn it.

In what circumstances is it better not to eat the Protein Pancakes?

Are you pregnant or under doctor's care? Then please consult your doctor before you start using the Protein Pancakes.

What do other powerwomen say?

Based on 20 reviews Write a review

“I want every single woman to look in the mirror and experience that intense feeling of deep affection for her own humanity, compassion and ambition. I want her to realize that she herself is the beginning of anything that is about to happen.”

Yolanthe Cabau

We’re no-nonsense

We roll up our sleeves, take action in the blink of an eye, and we don’t make things unnecessarily complex. We’re open, laidback and loving.

We have great taste

And our products taste delicious too. We wouldn’t dare to create anything that doesn’t make our own mouths to water.

We understand urgency

So if you place your order before 21:00 we make sure you will be enjoying your empowering products the next day.

Protein Pancakes

€24,95
English