Befreie ein Mädchen

Hoodie für einen guten Zweck

Wenn Sie sich für die hübsche rosa Variante entscheiden, leisten Sie auch einen Beitrag für einen guten Zweck. Tatsächlich wird ein Teil des Erlöses an FreeAGirl gespendet. Die darauf aufgedruckten inspirierenden und stärkenden Worte sind auch auf ihrer Website zu finden.

Nachhaltigkeit

Höchste Standards an Nachhaltigkeit

Es ist uns nicht nur wichtig, dass der Cabau Hoodie bequem und stylisch ist, wir legen auch Wert darauf, die höchsten Standards der Nachhaltigkeit zu erfüllen. Deshalb arbeiten wir kontinuierlich an Entwicklungen und neuen Verfahren, um dies bestmöglich zu erreichen. Dies spiegelt sich unter anderem in Folgendem wider:

  • Faire und sichere Produktion
  • Verwendung nachhaltiger Materialien
  • Bei der Verwendung von Chemikalien werden europäische Richtlinien und Gesetze befolgt
Design & Materialien

Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear

Die Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear wurde speziell entwickelt, um jeder Power-Frau ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Flexibilität mit einem Hauch von modischem Flair zu bieten. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich vollkommen erholen und langsamer werden, um weiter zu blühen.

Material

Der Cabau Hoodie besteht aus hochwertiger Baumwolle und Polyester. Material: 65 % Baumwolle und 35 % Polyester

Größentabelle

Size chart

Our handy size chart provides information on the different sizes of the Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear collection.

Size chart S M L XL
Length from highest shoulder point 61 cm 62 cm 63.5 cm 65 cm
1/2 breast width measured under armpit 59 cm 61 cm 64 cm 67 cm
1/2 width at the bottom of the article 48 cm 50 cm 53 cm 56 cm
Shoulder width 51 cm 52 cm 54 cm 56 cm
Neck width 28 cm 28.4 cm 28.9 cm 29.4 cm
Sleeve length from lowest shoulder point 59.5 cm 60 cm 60.5 cm 61 cm
Sleeve width under armpit 20 cm 20.6 cm 21.4 cm 22.2 cm

Die Geschichte

Die Geschichte hinter der Sammlung

Die CABAU Loungewear-Kollektion wird in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem niederländischen Partner realisiert, der auf die Herstellung von Strickwaren und Bekleidung spezialisiert ist. Wir haben uns dafür entschieden, um jederzeit eine hohe Qualität und vor allem eine faire und sichere Produktion zu gewährleisten.Lesen Sie hier mehr über die Geschichte hinter der Sammlung.

Free a Girl

Hoodie with a good cause

If you choose the pretty pink version, you will also be contributing to a good cause. In fact, part of the proceeds will be donated to FreeAGirl. The inspirational and empowering words printed on it can also be found on their website.

Sustainability

The highest standards of sustainability

Not only is it important to us that the Cabau Hoodie is comfortable and stylish, we also care about meeting the highest standards of sustainability. That is why we are continuously working on developments and new processes to attain this to the fullest. This is, amongst other things, reflected in the following:

  • Fair and safe production
  • Use of sustainable materials
  • European guidelines and legislation are followed in the use of chemicals
Design & Materials

Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear

The Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear is specially designed to give every power woman the utmost comfort and flexibility with a touch of fashionable flair. This way, you can totally recharge yourself and slow down to keep blooming.

Material

The Cabau Hoodie consists of high-quality cotton and polyester. Material: 65% cotton and 35% polyester

Size chart

Size chart

Our handy size chart provides information on the different sizes of the Cabau Lifestyle Loungewear collection.

Size chart S M L XL
Length from highest shoulder point 61 cm 62 cm 63.5 cm 65 cm
1/2 breast width measured under armpit 59 cm 61 cm 64 cm 67 cm
1/2 width at the bottom of the article 48 cm 50 cm 53 cm 56 cm
Shoulder width 51 cm 52 cm 54 cm 56 cm
Neck width 28 cm 28.4 cm 28.9 cm 29.4 cm
Sleeve length from lowest shoulder point 59.5 cm 60 cm 60.5 cm 61 cm
Sleeve width under armpit 20 cm 20.6 cm 21.4 cm 22.2 cm

The Story

The Story behind the Collection

The CABAU Loungewear Collection is realized in collaboration with our Dutch partner specialized in knitwear and clothing production. We chose this to guarantee high quality and above all fair and safe production at all times. Read here more about the story behind the collection.